Board of Supervisors

Seat 1
Angel Valdes, Chairman
avaldes@greccorp.com
Term Expiration: November 2021

Seat 2
Jose Garcia
jgarcia@cuevaslaw.com
Term Expiration: November 2021

Seat 3
Ileana Ramirez, Assistant Secretary
Iramirez@greccorp.com
Term Expiration: November 2019

Seat 4
Maggie Clavelo, Assistant Secretary
mclavelo@horizonpropertiesFL.com
Term Expiration: November 2019

Seat 5
Michael Yanopoulos, Assistant Secretary
michael.yanopoulos@i9tecc-usa.com
Term Expiration: November 2019

Supervisor correspondence may be sent to the District Management office, and will promptly be forwarded to the intended Board Member.

District Staff

District Manager
Neil Kalin
nkalin@sdsinc.org
Special District Services, Inc.
6625 Miami Lakes Drive, #374
Miami Lakes, FL 33014
Direct (305) 777-0761
https://www.sdsinc.org

District Attorney
Billing, Cochran, Lyles, Mauro & Ramsey, P.A.

District Engineer
Alvarez Engineers, Inc.

Registered Agent and Office
Dennis Lyles
SunTrust Center, Sixth Floor
515 East Las Olas Boulevard
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact the Manager’s office by phone or in writing.